Owner reviews

Here's a selection of owner reviews of guests who have stayed on a boat with Beds on Board. If you would like to make money from your boat then list your boat today.

List your boat now

"Gina and Sam, stayed on Allegro after a day at Goodwood FOS. We really enjoyed meeting them both on what was a lovely sunny evening. They were great guests and we hope to welcome them on board again. Glad you enjoyed your stay."

Jan and Malc, July 2017

View boat

"Jane and her friends left boat as it was handed over to them and they really enjoyed their stay and they are more than welcome to come again!"

Stewart, July 2017

View boat

"Chris and Rachel were excellent guests. They were sensible guests, understood about boats, took care of the boat, and were very happy with their stay. We would be happy to welcome them back on board again."

Martin and Sue, June 2017

View boat

"Communication with Steve was really good from the very start of the enquiry. Steve arrived at the boat exactly on time and after handover I was confident that all would go well. When we returned for checkout the boat was left immaculate, many thanks for this. I would highly recommend Steve as a guest and would definitely welcome him back to my boat anytime."

John & Linda, June 2017

View boat

"Wieland and his family were lovely. They were fully involved on the sailing day and great company.
Wieland was easy to communicate with and arrangements simple. Ruby May was left very clean and tidy.
I hope they are able to come back, they are very welcome. Thank you."

Kevin, May 2017

View boat

"Communications throughout were really good, Susan had booked this as a surprise for her son and daughter-in-law who left the boat as clean as when they joined. Would definitely recommend and they will be welcome back here anytime."

John & Linda, May 2017

View boat

"We really enjoyed meeting Graham and Jenny and they enjoyed staying on board Allegro for 2 nights. We couldn't have wished for nicer or more considerate guests and thank you both for the lovely pot plant you left us. 

We would have no hesitation in recommending you as guests to anyone but we hope we will see you again soon."

Jan, October 2016

"Kevin and his wife were a pleasure to have on board and they are welcome back anytime"

Gillian, October 2016

"It was a pleasure to welcome Emily and her family on board. She kept us up to date on her requirements and plans and left the boat clean and tidy, even taking out the rubbish! We hope you enjoyed your stay and would be delighted to welcome you aboard again in the future."

Laura, September 2016

"Great guest to have left the boat in clean tidy, would recommend to any other boat owners."

Ella, September 2016

Looking for reviews from guests?

Click below to read reviews from guests who have had stayed on a boat with Beds on Board.

Guest reviews

"I would like to thank Jordan and his family for their booking. They were charming and considerate and the yacht was looked after impeccably during their stay. I hope to welcome them back again in the future."

Tom, August 2016

 

"Excellent guests - couldn't ask for any more. Friendly and great couple. A pleasure to have them on board. Boat was left immaculate with a little thank you gift - which was totally unexpected and much appreciated. Welcome back anytime."

Mark, August 2016

 

"Great family to have on board and hopefully we have some newly converted sailors!"

Sally, July 2016

 

"Excellent experience with our first guests. Very clean and tidy. You'll be welcomed back."

Andrew, June 2016

 

"Great family who left the boat in perfect condition. Welcome back anytime and highly recommended to other owners."

Jason, June 2016

 

"James contacted us via Beds on board with a last minute reservation which was no problem at all, he did however get an upgrade to a 55 feet yacht which he loved and totally looked after. It would be a pleasure to have James and other guests like him staying with us. James showed his appreciation by leaving bottle of Champagne as a thank you, totally unnecessary but many thanks indeed, lovely present. A big thank you to James for leaving the yacht in such a lovely condition. Always welcome."

John, March 2016

 

"Left the yacht in excellent condition. Thanks!"

Karen, February 2016

 

"Lovely couple with great attitude towards boating."

Nicholas, December 2015

 

"Paul and his wife were fantastic guests, the boat was left in immaculate condition. Really lovely people and I look forward to seeing them on the boat again."

Jason, November 2015

 

"Great customer, great communication and left the boat in perfect condition, couldn't ask for any thing more, welcome back any time."

Joseph, October 2015

 

"It has been a great pleasure to welcome Trudy,her family and friends on board Big Bird.
They were so considerate and enthusiastic! We had very good communication before and during the stay and they were respectful of the briefing necessary for staying on a boat.They left Big Bird in great condition after their visit - even hoovering !!! Dream guests !! Lovely to see the enjoyment of the location and facilities! We would gladly welcome them all back for another stay anytime!! Thanks to you all."

Paul, September 2015

 

"A very friendly group of people staying on board whilst working at the Southampton Boatshow. All good and big thanks to Josune for organising it all."

Sally, September 2015

 

"Lovely family! the children were soooo excited to find they were staying on a boat, they hadn't been let in on the plan until the very last minute. Boat was left immaculate, thank you so much, perfect guests!"

Alan & Trish, August 2015

 

"Wonderful guests, so lovely to have you on board for your birthday celebrations!"

Tom, July 2015

 

"The White Family an absolute credit, as left boat in a perfect condition as they found it, and I believe they had a comfortable and enjoyable evening on the Boat and in Hythe Marina, I would welcome them back anytime."

Joe, July 2015

Ready to add your review?

List your boat for rent to overnight guests and start offsetting the cost of ownership - and start sharing your stories with the Beds on Board community.

List your boat