Company Reviews

Beds on Board Guest Reviews

Here's a selection of reviews from Guests who have stayed on boats, and Owners who have rented their boats Beds on Board. If you like the sound of this then search for a boat to stay on today:

 

"Can't recommend this enough - so helpful and keen to help (I had to change the dates at the last minute). Top marks! :)"

Andrew, December 2016

 

"Very helpful throughout as usual, thank you Sarah."

Janine, October 2016

 

"Easy to book thank you."

Louise, October 2016

 

"Great idea. Thanks for keeping us updated."

David, October 2016

 

"Beds on board is a fabulous facility for all those that love boats, water or looking for a different experience. The staff have communicated well and support all my enquiries efficiently. I look forward to more boating opportunities through your website. I travel alot and feel I have found an ideal alternative to accommodation internationally and locally. Great initiative. Thank you."

Alex, September 2016

 

"Very good customer service, then system for booking and after booking works really well, I felt confident that my booking was in good hands."

Carol, September 2016

 

"Thank you for your help in tracking down a boat for us a such short notice on a bank holiday weekend!"

Alex, August 2016

 

"Many thanks for your help with the administration. No problems - very straightforward process."

Julian, August 2016

 

"Good communication from start to finish. Our first time of using your company and I'm sure we will use again. Many Thanks"

Steve, June 2016

 

"Beds on Board is a great concept.  Sarah was simply the best at staying in touch and helping throughout the weekend. Always on hand if needed and was able to help with recommendations for pubs and places to eat. A really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable person - important if you are unfamiliar with the area or with staying on a boat! Thanks Sarah!"

John, June 2016

 

"Brilliant in everyway!"

James, June 2016

 

"This was our first time with Beds on Board and i was very impressed. I will spread the word and use your service again next time the opportunity arises."

Duncan, May 2016

 

"Great service and communication. Helped with arrangements for booking"

Lara, Jan 2016

 

"Facebook and ebay may be my favourite 2 websites but Beds on Board would come in at number 3"

Nick, December 2015

 

"Great idea for a business, great communication, very happy."

Diana, September 2015

 

"Excellent set up and ease of communication. Very impressed, and will be recommending to my friends and family."

Andy, September 2015

 

"Excellent, we wish we had heard about you sooner."

Michael, September 2015

 

Click here to read reviews from Guests who have stayed on a boat.

Click here to read reviews from Owners who have had Guests stay on their boat.